Martin Luther in Prenzlau Providence Classical Christian Academy subscribes to the common elements of the ecumenical creeds and historical confessions as our primary doctrine:

  1. The Augsburg Confession (1530)
  2. Thirty-nine Articles (1563)
  3. Three Forms of Unity
    1. Belgic Confession (1561)
    2. Heidelburg Catechism (1563)
    3. Canons of Dort (1619)
  4. Westminster Standards (1646)
  5. The 1689 London Baptist Confession of Faith

As a member of the Association of Classical and Christian Schools (ACCS), Providence also subscribes to the ACCS statement of faith, which is found in that association’s by-laws (essentially, the first two chapters of the Westminster Confession of Faith).